سياسة الشحن ,والإرجاع والمرتجعات والتبديل

 

الشحن

 
جميع الطلبات يتم شحنها خلال يوم عمل واحد إلا في حالة إجراء تعديلات على المجوهرات. أما شحن فصوص الألماس فيتم خلال 10-14 أيام عمل. الشحن يكون عن طريق البريد الجوي يتم إجراء تأمين على جميع العناصر بسعر التكلفة. المشتري يحصل على كود تتبع عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد إرسال المشتريات للشحن. عملية الشحن قد تستغرق من ثلاثة إلى أربعة أيام عمل أو أكثر في حالة الإرسال لمناطق بعيدة.
 

الإستبدال

 
نسمح بالإستبدال خلال مدة زمنية محددة حسب سياسة الإرجاع إذا كانت المنتج بنفس حالته الأصلية كما تم إرساله. في هذه الحالة يمكنك استبدال قطع المجوهرات بأخرى. ومع ذلك يتم خصم قيمة الشحن من سعر المجوهرات. أما إذا قمت بعملية شراء المجوهرات من خلال متجرنا وترغب في عملية الاستبدال بنفسك بمتجرنا أيضاً فلن يتم خصم قيمة الشحن ولا رسوم إعادة التخزين وستحصل على قيمة المجوهرات بالكامل لاستبدالها بأخرى. كما يمكنك استبدالها كقسيمة هدايا تحمل نفس قيمة المجوهرات لاستخدامها في المستقبل وصالحة مدى الحياة. أما إذا كنت تقوم بعملية الإرجاع والإستبدال من خلال المعرض بنفسك فيجب أن يتم ذلك خلال أسبوعين وليس أكثر من ذلك.
 

رسوم إعادة التخزين

 
جميع المجوهرات ينطبق عليها ضريبة مساوية لتكلفة الشحن ونقوم بدفعها بأنفسنا ولهذا فنحن نختصم قيمة هذه الرسوم من قيمة الإسترجاع. إذا كانت المجوهرات التي قمت بشرائها تم تخصيصها لك أو التعديل عليها خصيصاً لك كتصغير الحجم بناء على طلبك فسنقوم أيضاً بخصم قيمة التعديلات من قيمة الإسترجاع. الرجاء ملاحظة أن رسوم إعادة التخزين لا يتم تطبيقها على المجوهرات التي تم شراؤها أو إعادتها من خلال المعرض.
 

كيفية إعادة أحد المنتجات

 
يجب إعادة المنتجات خلال 30 يوم من تاريخ الشراء. كما يجب الحفاظ على المنتجات سليمة بنفس حالة الشراء. كما لا نقبل إعادة المنتجات في حالة إجراء أي تعديل عليها بواستطكم بأي طريقة كانت (كالنقش عليها أو تغيير حجمها أو أي تعديل آخر بأي شكل من الأشكال).
 
1. الرجاء التواصل معنا من خلال البريد الإلكتروني من خلال نموذج التواصل بصفحة إتصل بنا أو تواصل معنا من خلال الهاتف أو من خلال الدعم الفني المباشر (المحادثة) لطلب الإسترجاع وسنقوم بتعيين رقم تتبع خاص بك. الرجاء الإحتفاظ برقم الطلب وكذلك رقم التتبع. وسيتم التواصل معك والتأكد من بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك الخاصين بعملية الشراء.
 
2. رسال المنتجات المرتجعة إلى:
 

    Antwerp Or
    Pelikaanstraat #52
    2018 Antwerp, Belgium
 

3. الرجاء إرفاق خطاب موقع يوضح سبب الإسترجاع وكذلك نسخة مطبوعة من رسالة البريد الإلكتروني الذي أرسلناه إليك بعد إتمام عملية الشراء مع المنتجات المرتجعة. أو يمكنك الإتصال بنا على رقم +32 227 37 55 من أي دولة أو 03 227 37 55 من داخل بلجيكا.
 
 

استثنائات (موانع) الإرجاع

 
نقوم بفحص المنتجات جيداً قبل قبول عملية الإرجاع. خبراؤنا يتأكدون من عدم إجراء أي تعديل على المنتجات بأي شكل من الأشكال أي أن المنتج قد تم إعادته بنفس حالة الشراء.
 
1. المنتجات التي تم ارتداؤها أو استعمالها بشكل بسيط أو التعديل عليها لن يتم إرجاعها أو استبدالها.
 
2. المنتجات التي يتم إرجاعها بعد المدة المسموح بها والمحددة بسياسة الإسترجاع لن يتم قبول إعادتها أو استبدالها.
 
3. المنتجات التالفة بأي شكل من الأشكال لن يتم إرجاعها أو استبدالها.

Shipping, Returns, Refunds and Exchanges Policy

 

Shipping

 
All orders are shipped within 1 working day unless modifications are made. In the case of loose diamonds, they are shipped within 3 working days. Shipping is done by air mail and all items are insured for their cost price. Users will receive a tracking code as soon as their order enters circulation by e-mail. Shipping should take about 3-4 business days, or a few more in the cases of far away locations.
 

Exchanges

 
We allow returns in our shop within the specified timeframe of our returns policy if your returned product is accepted as in perfect condition. In this event, you may exchange your jewelry item for a different item or several other items. However, shipping price is deducted from the credit available for you to make your purchase. If you have purchased the item in our shop physically and are exchanging it personally, you will not be charged a restocking fee and may get full value back for your purchase by exchanging it for another item. Alternatively, you may also exchange it for a Gift Voucher for later use in the future, valid for a lifetime. If you have purchased the item in our showroom physically, we only accept returns for a period of two weeks.
 

Restocking Fees

 
All items are subject to a fee that is the equivalent to the cost of shipping the item and insuring it that we have paid ourselves, this will be deducted from your refund. If your item has been customized or resized by us as per your request, we will also deduct the customization fees from the refund. Please note that restocking is free and fees do not apply to items that have both been purchased and returned physically in the showroom.
 
How To Return An Item
 
You must return the item within 30 days of your purchase. Your purchase must not have been damaged while under your care. Your purchase must also not have been altered in any way (such as engraving, resizing, or any other modification of your jewelry).
 
1. Please email us through our contact form in our contact page, call us or get in touch with us via live support to request a refund and we will assign you a tracking number. Please keep your order number and e-mail address at hand. We may also ask you for your phone number.
 
2. Mail your returned item to:
 

    Antwerp Or
    Pelikaanstraat #52
    2018 Antwerp, Belgium
 

3. Please include in your package a signed letter stating the reason for your return and also include a printed copy of the e-mail you have received after payment. Alternatively, you can also call us at this number: +32 227 37 55 internationally, or 03 227 37 55 from Belgium.
 
 

Return Exceptions

 
We inspect the item before accepting the return. Our experts check for any modifications to ensure the quality and authenticity of the returns.
 
1. Merchandise that has been worn, used, or altered in any way will not be accepted for return or exchange.
 
2. Merchandise returned after the duration of the returns policy we cover will not be accepted for return or exchange.
 
3. Merchandise that has been damaged will not be accepted for return or exchange.